Music News

Lucky Scars Debut “All Lies” Lyric Video; ‘Rock and Roll Party Foul’ EP Out December 4

Lucky Scars

Orange County, CA rock and roll band Lucky Scars, the latest project of Johnny Scars (Jon Bunch of Sense Field/Further Seems Forever/War Generation) and Nik Kill (Nik Hill formerly of Ignite), is debuting a new lyric video for the track “All Lies.”

Check out the music video below!

The band will release its debut EP, Rock and Roll Party Foul, on December 4 on limited edition 7″ vinyl and at all digital outlets. Pre-orders are now available via Spartan Records. All pre-orders include an instant download of “All Lies.”

The ‘Rock and Roll Party Foul’ EP was produced by Jim Monroe (CJ Ramone, The Adolescents) and mastered by Stephen Egerton (Descendents, All, Flag).

Lucky Scars is Johnny Scars (vox), Craig Rage (drums),
K.D. Wish (guitar) and Don Jose Cuervo de los Burros (bass guitar).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: