Music News

Garrett Klahn (Texas Is The Reason) Releasing Self-Titled Solo LP via Rise Records on Jan. 15; New Track “Are We Alright?” Now Streaming, Available For Pre-Order On iTunes/MerchNow


Texas Is The Reason frontman/guitarist Garrett Klahn will be releasing his self-titled solo full length via Rise Records on January 15. You can check out the album cover and the track listing below!

Garrett is streaming a new song on YouTube called “Are We Alright?” Listen to the track here or below! The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes and MerchNow.


Track Listing:

01. Are We Alright?

02. Big Deep

03. I Don’t Care At All

04. Motion For Action

05. The River

06. Friday Nights 1969

07. Silver Wings

08. Ravenna

09. Salvation Sirens

10. Autovia Blues

Facebook|Rise Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: