Music News

Outline In Color Premiering New Song On Substream; Pre-Orders For New LP ‘Struggle’ Now Available, Album Out March 11; Tour with Slaves, Capture The Crown, Myka Relocate and Conquer Divide Kicks Off March 9

Tulsa, OK’s Outline In Color will release ‘Struggle’, the follow up to their 2014 breakthrough LP ‘MASKS’ (which peaked at #11 on the iTunes Metal chart) on March 11 via Standby Records.

Pre-orders are now available here.

Guitarist Peyton Carvell tells Substream, “I’m so stoked for this album to release! A lot of hard work and emotion went into the making of this album and it truly shows. I can’t wait for our fans to hear a whole new side of Outline they have never heard before! Get ready, this album is going to blow you all away!”

A lyric video for the first single “Eat Your Heart Out” is premiering today on Substream.

Outline In Color will be one of three supporting acts on Slaves’ upcoming ‘Us Against The World Tour.’ Joining them are Capture The Crown, Myka Relocate and Conquer Divide. Dates run March 9-April 10.

VIP an general admission tickets are on sale now at


Track List:

1. Paradise Is Burning

2. Dead Gardens

3. Eat Your Heart Out

4. Alive

5. The Way The World Turns

6. Silencers

7. Happy Endings

8. The Monster In The Mirror

9. My Other Car Is A Time Machine II

10. The Calm

11. The Storm

12. Something We Can Dance To

13. From The Bottom Of My Black Heart

14. I Will Struggle


Facebook | Standby Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: