Music News

Dayseeker Releasing Deluxe Edition of Their Album “Origin” on April 22; LP Features 5 Re-Imagined Tracks and 2 Covers


Dayseeker will be releasing a deluxe edition of their album “Origin” on April 22, 2016 via InVogue Records. The deluxe edition will feature 5 re-imagined songs from the album, along with 2 cover songs. The reimagined songs will also be released on a limited edition 10″ vinyl record.

You can stream the first reimagined track “The Earth Will Turn” at the InVogue Records YouTube channel.

You can preorder the album at

Catch Dayseeker on the road with Wolves At The Gate & Household this spring.


4.15 Cincinnati, OH @ The Underground

4.16 Indianapolis, IN @ Hoosier Dome

4.17 St Louis, MO @ Fubar

4.19 Kansas City, MO @ Aftershock

4.20 Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom

4.21 Oklahoma City, OK @ 89th Street Collective

4.23 Dallas, TX @ The Door

4.25 Nashville, TN @ Rocketown

4.26 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade

4.27 Jacksonville, FL @ Murray Hill Theatre

4.28 Mcleansville, NC @ Urgent Church

4.29 Lynchburg, VA @ The Glass House

4.30 Lemoyne, PA @ The Champ

5.01 Freehold, NJ @ Gamechangerworld


1. The Nail In Our Coffin

2. A Cancer Uncontained

3. Dead To The World : Alive In My Eyes

4. The Earth Will Turn

5. The Darkness Won’t Divide

6. Origin

7. The Burning Of Bridges

8. Spotless Mind

9. The World Was Quiet

10. Lucid Dreamer

11. A God Without A Face

12. Never See The Sun Rise

13. A Cancer Uncontained (reimagined)

14. Spotless Mind (reimagined)

15. The Burning Of Bridges (reimagined)

16. The World Was Quiet (reimagined)

17. The Earth Will Turn (reimagined)

18. Hello (cover)

19. Jealous (cover)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: