Music News

Maroon 5’s ‘Songs About Jane’ 2xLP Deluxe Edition out now via Enjoy The Ride Records

maroon 5 etr

Enjoy The Ride Records, in association with Brookvale Records, is proud to announce their long-awaited Maroon 5 – ‘Songs About Jane’ 2xLP Deluxe Vinyl represses.

Available in two color variants, both versions are pressed on 180 gram vinyl and include 8 bonus tracks, a gatefold jacket and double-sided insert complete with lyrics

Limited Edition Repress Color Variants are limited to 500 copies each & are webstore exclusives.

250 copies of each are available in the ETR webstore- EnjoyTheRide.Storenvy.Com.

Purchase Maroon 5’s ‘Songs About Jane’ 2xLP Deluxe Vinyl at EnjoyTheRide.Storenvy.Com.

2xLp Clear with Red & Black Splatter Vinyl

2xLp Red/Black Split Vinyl

‘Songs About Jane’, the band’s official debut studio album was originally released on June 25, 2002 by Octone and J Records. The album went on to become a massive hit with the help of five singles that attained chart success, including the hits “Harder to Breathe”, “This Love” and “She Will Be Loved”.

As of 2015 the album has gone on to sell over 10 million copies worldwide.


Side A

1. Harder To Breathe

2. This Love

3. Shiver

4. She Will Be Loved

5. Tangled

6. The Sun

Side B

1. Must Get Out

2. Sunday Morning

3. Secret

4. Through With You

Side C

1. Not Coming Home

2. Sweetest Goodbye

3. Ragdoll (Demo)

4. Woman (Demo)

5. Take What You Want (Demo)

Side D

1. This Love (Kanye West Remix)

2. Hello (Live Oasis Cover)

3. Wasted Years (Live)

4. Harder To Breathe (Live Acoustic)

5. This Love (Live Acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: